Advisory Council

Our Center has a local Advisory Council comprised of community representatives, parents, students and school personnel. Meetings are open to the public and are held every other month.

All are welcome

Please contact the Center for meeting details.


Our Advisory Council


Ralph Mounts – Chair – Unlimited Graphics

Holly Miller – Vice Chair – MCHS Guidance Counselor

Tammy Partain – Federal Materials, Inc.

Keisha Hopkins – Hope Unlimited Family Care Center

Stephanie Morehead – MCHS Teacher

Elizabeth Mangino – MCHS Teacher

Eric Grogan – MCHS Parent

Michelle Wooten – MCHS Parent

Suzanne Farmer – MCHS Parent

Crystal Balentine – MCHS Parent

Jamari Wilson – MCHS Student

Hillary Hollowell – MCHS Student

Matt Houser – MCHS Principal

Stacy Thomas – Mustangs YSC, Coordinator

Aris Tomes – Mustangs YSC, Administrative Assistant